Schiffbruch

Januar 8, 2008 § Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

I walked about on the shore, lifting up my hands, and my whole being, as I may say, wrapt up in the contemplation of my deliverance, making a thousand gestures or motions which I cannot describe, reflecting upon all my comrades that were drowned, and that there should not be one soul saved but my self; for, as for them, I never saw them afterwards, or any sign of them, except three of their hats, one cap, and two shoes that were not fellows.

Daniel Defoe, The Life and Strange Surprizing Adventures of Robinson Crusoe of York. Mariner […]. London, 1719.

Kommentar verfassen

Was ist das?

Du liest momentan Schiffbruch auf ins labyrinth.

Meta

